Junaid(2013-03-02 03:47:20)Closed.
This feature already exists.
Go to your profile, scroll down to your friends list and click "Manage", go to "Block user:" and enter the username of the user you want to block.
Once the user is blocked, they won't be able to PM or send you a friend request. You can also set you profile to "Friends only" by clicking "Edit)" on your profile, this will prevent them from viewing/commenting on your profile.
This topic is closed, so you can not post a comment.
Closed.
This feature already exists.
Go to your profile, scroll down to your friends list and click "Manage", go to "Block user:" and enter the username of the user you want to block.
Once the user is blocked, they won't be able to PM or send you a friend request. You can also set you profile to "Friends only" by clicking "