nav index ←
Restricted mode is applied to users who are known to violate the chat rules repetitively regardless of warnings and bans issued in the past.
Restricted mode disables the following features:
• cSplit, colour (not wiped)
• Roleplay tags (wiped)
• All icons (where the username would be next to)
• Bot responses
Users who are chat restricted will have an orange box near their username on the online list.
If you were to be restricted, a 'restricted' tag will show above the time and date located on the online list.
The length of time a user would be in restricted mode is indefinite.